• Home

Rely on excellent design.

With glass being used in many interior design settings, uou can expect solutions from us that meet the highest standards in terms of aesthetics. These include the demands of the Red Dot Design Award jury, which awarded us the prestigious prize for our VetroMount® glass railing system. One thing is certain, with Bohle, you can rely on excellent design.

Compelling design

VetroMount left a lasting impression on the jury of the Red Dot Design Awards. The international panel chose Bohle's development as the "Innovative Product 2020".

Beautiful to look at. Nice and easy to install.

Our VetroMount® glass railing system can be described in one word: beautiful. Beautifully uncomplicated, beautifully efficient and beautiful to look at. To be more precise, the product delivers with its minimalist design and at the same time enables easy installation. This saves the installer a lot of time, effort and worry. Its secret is the cable tie principle, which makes installation simple.

Perfect. Uncomplicated.

For a top-level design, glass must blend seamlessly into its surroundings. This can only succeed if the fittings also guarantee a minimalist appearance. Their form should combine with function and they should be uncomplicated to install. If these boxes are ticked, you can be sure it will be a real eye opener!
"VetroMount impresses with a glass mounting solution that enables particularly simple and efficient installation. The system also inspires with its minimalist appearance."
Jury of the Red Dot Design Award

Award-winning design

Minimalist appearance

Outstanding workmanship

About the Red Dot Award

With over 18,000 entries, the Red Dot Award is one of the largest design competitions in the world. In 1955, a jury came together for the first time to judge the best designs of the time. In the 1990s, Red Dot CEO Professor Dr Peter Zec developed the name and brand of the award. Since then, the coveted "Red Dot" award has been the internationally recognised seal of outstanding design quality. The award winners are presented in the yearbooks, museums and online.
Please select your location