Contact

Company Address

Bohle Ltd.
Fifth Avenue
Tameside Park 
Dukinfield

Cheshire, SK16 4PP

T +44 161 3421100
F +44 161 3440111

Freephone Number: 0800 616151

Sales:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: sales@bohle.ltd.uk for price or product enquiries, quotations, orders 

Accounts:

Tel: 0161 342 1112

Email: accounts@bohle.ltd.uk for invoice enquiries, copy paperwork, statements, remittances

Customer Service:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: customerservice@bohle.ltd.uk for all other enquires

Contact Form

Here you can find our Privacy Policy.

The fields marked with * are mandatory.

Team

Bohle UK & Ireland

Dave Broxton I Managing Director
dave.broxton@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0161 342 1100

Covering the Home Counties & South London

Paul Miller | Field Sales Manager
paul.miller@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0789 903 0016

Charlotte Kelly | Internal Contact
charlotte.kelly@bohle.ltd.uk

Covering the East of England and North London

Michael Turner | Area Manager
michael.turner@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0797 022 0192

Cheryl Humphreys | Internal Contact
cheryl.humphreys@bohle.ltd.uk

Covering the Midlands and South West England & Wales

Anna Dore | Area Manager
anna.dore@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0791 769 4957

Janet Sumpter | Internal Contact
janet.sumpter@bohle.ltd.uk

Covering the North of England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland

Lance Conway | Area Manager
lance.conway@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0774 087 1554

Julia Francis | Internal Contact
julia.francis@bohle.ltd.uk

Recently viewed