Contact

Company Address

Bohle Ltd.
Fifth Avenue
Tameside Park 
Dukinfield

Cheshire, SK16 4PP

T +44 161 3421100
F +44 161 3440111

Freephone Number: 0800 616151

Sales:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: sales@bohle.ltd.uk for price or product enquiries, quotations, orders 

Accounts:

Tel: 0161 342 1112

Email: accounts@bohle.ltd.uk for invoice enquiries, copy paperwork, statements, remittances

Customer Service:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: customerservice@bohle.ltd.uk for all other enquires

Contact Form

The fields marked with * are mandatory.

Team

Bohle UK & Ireland

Dave Broxton I Managing Director
dave.broxton@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0161 342 1100

Postcode areas: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, RH, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW

Paul Miller | Field Sales Manager
paul.miller@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0789 903 0016

Jessica Tooth | Internal Contact
jessica.tooth@bohle.ltd.uk

Postcode areas: AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, IG, IP, LN, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, NW, PE, RM, SG, SS, W and WC

Michael Turner | Technical Sales Representative
michael.turner@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0797 022 0192

Elizabeth Frost | Internal Contact
elizabeth.frost@bohle.ltd.uk

Postcode areas: AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE and Ireland

Gary Bell | Technical Sales Representative
gary.bell@bohle.ltd.uk

Lisa Tooth | Internal Contact
lisa.tooth@bohle.ltd.uk

Postcode areas: BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DH, DI, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SK, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN and YO

Anna Dore | Technical Sales Representative
anna.dore@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0791 769 4957

Steven Sankey | Internal Contact
steven.sankey@bohle.ltd.uk

Postcode areas: BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DH, DI, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SK, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN and YO

Lance Conway | Technical Sales Representative
lance.conway@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0774 087 1554

Julia Francis | Internal Contact
julia.francis@bohle.ltd.uk

Postcode areas: BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, HR, JE, LD, NP, PL, PO, RG, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ and TR

Andy Riste | Technical Sales Representative
andy.riste@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0779 510 2781

Charlotte Kelly | Internal Contact
charlotte.kelly@bohle.ltd.uk

Recently viewed