Contact

Company Address

Bohle Ltd.
Fifth Avenue
Tameside Park 
Dukinfield

Cheshire, SK16 4PP

T +44 161 3421100
F +44 161 3440111

Freephone Number: 0800 616151

Sales:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: sales@bohle.ltd.uk for price or product enquiries, quotations, orders 

Accounts:

Tel: 0161 342 1112

Email: accounts@bohle.ltd.uk for invoice enquiries, copy paperwork, statements, remittances

Customer Service:

Tel: 0161 342 1100
Fax: 0161 344 0111
Freephone: 0800 616151
Email: customerservice@bohle.ltd.uk for all other enquires

Contact Form

The fields marked with * are mandatory.

Team

Bohle UK & Ireland
Dave Broxton I Managing Director

dave.broxton@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0161 342 1100

Essex, South London (SE and SW postcode areas), Kent, Surrey, East and West Sussex
Paul Miller | Field Sales Manager

paul.miller@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0789 903 0016

Jessica Tooth | Internal Contact
jessica.tooth@bohle.ltd.uk

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, London (North, East, NW and West postcode areas), Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Suffolk

Michael Turner | Technical Sales Representative

michael.turner@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0797 022 0192

Jordan Scholes | Internal Contact
jordan.scholes@bohle.ltd.uk

North West / Scotland / North East
Francis Hak | Technical Sales Representative

francis.hak@bohle.ltd.uk

Elizabeth Frost | Internal Contact
elizabeth.frost@bohle.ltd.uk

Midlands / East / South Yorkshire
Anna Dore | Technical Sales Representative

anna.dore@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0791 769 4957

Steven Sankey | Internal Contact
steven.sankey@bohle.ltd.uk

North West / North Wales / Yorkshire / North Lincolnshire / Republic of Ireland
Lance Conway | Technical Sales Representative

lance.conway@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0774 087 1554

Julia Francis | Internal Contact
julia.francis@bohle.ltd.uk

South Wales / South West
Andy Riste | Technical Sales Representative

andy.riste@bohle.ltd.uk
T 0779 510 2781

Charlotte Kelly | Internal Contact
charlotte.kelly@bohle.ltd.uk

Recently viewed